The Raven King (The Raven Cycle, Book 4) by Maggie Stiefvater

The Raven King (The Raven Cycle, Book 4) by Maggie Stiefvater

The Raven King by Maggie Stiefvater PDF, Kindle

Maggie Stiefvater is hosting her long awaited fourth and final book in the enthralling Raven series.The masterpiece is named as “The Raven King (The Raven Cycle, Book 4)”. It is going to be released on April 26, 2016. No doubts it will be the winner.

Support the Author, Buy the Book


Buy the original copy of the book via Amazon

The search for the Welsh king Glendower is ended, but what is going on in king’s mind is always a mystery. Gansey and his friends are determined to switch their future, fate- to-die within this year, their predicted future they have to believe.Along with it they have to confront with the wicked and shady powers of nepotism and selfishness which is condescend their city ,RoboBees.They also have to cope up with a power-greedy devil. Blue is also has a curse whenever she will kiss her true love, he will die. Blue’s deep and heartly desires make her sure that Gansey, is her true love. Weird disclosure about Blue’s father and a new student who is trustworthy, all together create a thrilling end.


Stiefvater has introduced lively characters, and her twisted story line, has deal with the huge queries about death and life, what is power and personal responsibilities attached with these powers, dreams and promises to fulfill these promises and what is fate and destiny.

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *