Happily Ever After by Kiera Cass

Happily Ever After by Kiera Cass

Happily Ever After by Kiera Cass

Support the Author, Buy the Book


Buy the original copy of the book via Amazon

Kiera Cass is here with t a collection of four novellas as prequel of The Selection series .The readers will enjoy this assemblage.This book is containing details about The Selection,The Elite,The Queen, The Prince,The Guard,The Favorite.This book also contains the pictures will will enhance the reading experiences of the readers.In this book readers will reconciled Prince Maxon before he fell in love with America.About a girl ,Amberly,how was she? ,when she was not a Queen.The novel The Selection is narrated by a gaurd who saw his first love taken away and about a girl who love a boy who was not a prince but an oridaniry guy.This series includes:
*The Prince

*The Guard

*The Queen (in print for the first time)

*The Favorite (in print for the first time)

*Ristrictive new scenes from The Selection, The Elite, and The One

*Introductions to each short novel from Kiera Cass

*A map of Illéa and other explanations.
These novels are fascinating,enchanting,and are with the exact right amount of swoon.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *