Category: Kindle

  Casanova by Emma Hart.The genre of ‘Casanova’ is Erotic.Brett and Lani were high school best friends. Lani loved Brett secretly and he broke her heart unknowingly. As soon as they completed their graduation Lani left Whiskey Key and went to California and working there as an independent journalist/reporter/writer. After many years Lani returned to […]

Read More

The Memory Watcher by Minka Kent.When Autumn Carpenter stumbles upon the social media account of the family who adopted her infant daughter years ago, she finds herself instantly drawn into their picture-perfect existence. From behind a computer screen, Autumn watches Grace’s every memory, from birthdays to holidays to bedtime snuggles. But what starts as an […]

Read More

Since the days of conquistador Hernán Cortés, rumours have circulated about a lost city of immense wealth hidden deep in the Honduran interior. Indigenous tribes speak of ancestors who fled there to escape the Spanish invaders, and warn the legendary city is cursed: to enter it is a death sentence. They call it the Lost […]

Read More

Without Trace: An Edge of Your Seat Psychological Thriller (A Morgan Vine Thriller) by Simon Booker.For four long years, journalist Morgan Vine has campaigned for the release of her childhood sweetheart Danny Kilcannon – convicted, on dubious evidence, of murdering his 14 year-old stepdaughter. When a key witness recants, Danny is released from prison. With […]

Read More

“Switched” by N.R. Walker.The genre of ‘Switched’ is Literature and Fiction.Israel Ingham’s life seemingly very ideal to all but his best friends knew the truth. His family always had issues. He grew up in a disturbed house which was lacking in warmth and love. His parents never happy with him whatever he did was always […]

Read More

Missing by Monty Marsden.The search for a missing child reveals she is not the only one. . . A gripping thriller for fans of Jeffrey Deaver. In a little village in Lombardy, it’s a cold November morning when Ami, steps out of her house to go to school. . .and never comes back. As soon […]

Read More

The Ultimate Treasure by Melody Anne. Alexa Mills gets the trip of a lifetime when she’s chosen to go on a humanitarian trip to the Philippines to help rebuild one of the villages that were devastated years ago by natural disasters. She’s more than excited until she steps on the jet and discovers her benefactor […]

Read More

Canada Square (Love in London Book 3) by Carrie Elks.Amy Cartwright isn’t sure who she’s supposed to be anymore. Her family thinks she’s flighty, her ex believes she’s a walkover (the bastard) and her friends think she’s plain crazy. But there’s a different side to her that nobody sees, nobody but the cool, sexy Scotsman […]

Read More

Hope’s Peak (Harper and Lane) by Tony Healey.Beyond the shores of Hope’s Peak, North Carolina, evil waits as his next victim approaches. He’ll make her a princess like the others. Detective Jane Harper can’t shake the image of the young woman discovered in a field—eyes closed, a crown of woven vines on her head. She […]

Read More

A Family for Christmas by Jay Northcote.Zac never had a family of his own, but Rudy has enough to share.Shy, inexperienced Rudy has a crush on Zac from the moment his new colleague walks through the door. On an office night out before Christmas, Rudy finds the courage to make a move, and they form […]

Read More

As children, Eva Rosselli and Angelo Bianco were raised like family but divided by circumstance and religion. As the years go by, the two find themselves falling in love. But the church calls to Angelo and, despite his deep feelings for Eva, he chooses the priesthood. Now, more than a decade later, Angelo is a […]

Read More

Rose awakens in a fairytale land, stripped of her memories and any sense of self she might once have possessed. Facing a short life of brutal servitude as one of the May Queen’s executioners, she chooses instead a reckless dash for freedom alongside her sister-captive, Lavender. Yet even if the two women manage to flee […]

Read More

For decades the painting was believed to be lost.But, just as mysteriously as it disappeared, it reappears, an anonymous donation to a gallery in Sydney. The art world is stunned but so are the three men who loved the woman in the painting, the woman on the stairs. One by one they track her down […]

Read More

From USA TODAY top of the line writer Renée Carlino (Before We Were Strangers), a warm and witty novel around a battling author who must deal with her past, present, and future after she finds that she’s the motivation for a pseudonymously distributed top of the line novel. At the point when a top of […]

Read More

Her Turn to Cry by Chris Curran.Powerful story telling with a dark mystery at its heart’ Amanda Hodgkinson, New York Times bestselling author of SPILT MILK Twelve years ago Joycie Todd’s mother abandoned her. But what if she never really left? A tautly written psychological suspense novel, perfect for fans of B.A. Paris and Alex […]

Read More

The Last Days of Leda Grey by Essie Fox.This novel begins in the sweltering summer of 1976 (seemingly so beloved of authors in recent years), with young journalist Ed Peters visiting Brightland – a vaguely disguised Brighton. However, the disguise works, as everything about this book feels as though it is being glimpsed out of […]

Read More

Leopard’s Fury (Leopard People, #9) by Christine Feehan.Leopard’s Fury.With her own bakery in San Antonio, Evangeline Tregre made a new life far from the brutal lair of shifters she was born into. Though she is all too aware of her leopard-shifter blood, she never felt the sensation of a wild animal stirring inside her. Not […]

Read More

Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy by Cassandra Clare.Simon Lewis has been a human and a vampire, and now he is becoming a Shadowhunter. The events of City of Heavenly Fire left him stripped of his memories, and Simon isn’t sure who he is anymore. So when the Shadowhunter Academy reopens, Simon throws himself into this […]

Read More

Congress of Secrets” is written by Stephanie Burgis.The genre of ‘Congress of Secrets’ is Fantasy.Caroline, Lady Wyndham, is a very rich widow, who has come to Vienna in search of her father, who was arrested for political resistance. The Congress of Vienna has just started in 1814. The are fighting over Europe’s new map, actors […]

Read More

Fire in You (Wait for You, #6) by J. Lynn.Six years ago, Jillian Lima’s whole world was destroyed. The same night her childhood love Brock Mitchell broke her heart, her life was irrevocably altered by a stranger with a gun. After years spent slowly rebuilding the shattered pieces of her life, Jillian is finally ready […]

Read More

The Unbroken Line of the Moon (The Valhalla Series, #1) by Johanne Hildebrandt.In this savage saga of love, war, lust, and magic set in the tenth century, young Sigrid is destined to be the mother of the king of the Nordic lands that would become Sweden, Norway, Denmark, and England. A devout believer in the […]

Read More
the-boy-with-17-senses-by-sheila-grau-kindle

The Boy with 17 Senses by Sheila Grau Kindle. Jaq Rollop is a kind and poor kid doing all that he can to spare his family’s ranch on the inaccessible planet of Yipsmix. At the point when things get so awful he should exchange his darling pet for a strange key, he sets off on […]

Read More
Lair-of-Dreams-by-libba-bray
Lair of Dreams by Libba Bray

“Lair of Dreams: A Diviners Novel (The Diviners)” is written by Libba Bray.The genre of ‘Liar of Dreams’ is Fantasy, Science fiction and Horror.Evie O’Neill make public ally that she is a diviner, after her celestial confrontation with a serial killer. She has an extraordinary ability to read the minds of people and secrets hidden […]

Read More
The-road-To-character-by-david-brooks

“The Road to Character” is written by David Brooks.the genre of ‘The Road to Character’ is Humanities.In his book’The Social Animal’, he explains the neuroscience which is working in human connections and relationships and he also shared with us how we will flourish our relationship and connections together. Now he is presenting us a totally […]

Read More
The-Things-we-wish-were-true-is by-marybeth-mayhew-whalen

“The Things We Wish were True” is written by Marybeth Mayhew Whalen.The genre of ‘The Things We Wish Were True’ is fiction.Secrets. Everybody has secrets. Some are deep and dangerous and some are sweet and harmless.Some secrets are old and some are fresh and new. This is the story of people who are living in […]

Read More
The-couple-next-door-by -shari-lapena

“The Couple Next Door” is written by Shari Lapena. The genre of ‘The Couple Next Door’ is Crime, Thriller And Mystery.Anne and Marco Conti are invited by their neighbors Cynthia and Graham for a small get together at their house at night. But Cynthia told them not to bring their six-month-old daughter, Cora, along with […]

Read More

Emotional Rescue: Essays on Love, Loss, and Life–With a Soundtrack by Ben Green man Songs always help in changing our mood. Some songs are just same as our life. Some songs captured our sentiments and moods deeply. Pop music is only form of entertainment which is able to express our desires, feelings, pain and joy. No […]

Read More
Doubt-by-ce-tobisman

“Doubt (Caroline Auden)” is written by C. E. Tobisman.’Doubt’ is her first novel featuring Caroline Auden. She is also written ‘Inside the Loop’. The story starts with the hapless trot of an unidentified doctor. Then, it moves to Caroline Auden. She was a computer hacker and now she got a job in a top Los […]

Read More
crazy-horse-and-custer

Crazy Horse and Custer: The Parallel Lives of Two American Warriors by Stephen Ambrose. This is basically the best history book I have perused in years. In the event that you like American history you will like this book. On the off chance that you like history and have gone by Mt. Rushmore and the […]

Read More
anna-karenina-by-leo-tolstoy

This is completely a standout amongst the absolute best books in presence. At the point when characters address each other in French (to demonstrate their blue-blooded rank), this version gives an interpretation. It likewise incorporates MANY accommodating references on society conventions of the time, which are vital for anybody not acquainted with Russian society on […]

Read More