Category Archives: Ebook

First Comes Love by Emily Giffin

Emily Giffin is the writer of “First Comes Love: A Novel”.’First Comes Love’ is a story of two sisters, their families, friendship and courage to follow your heart wherever it leads you. Josie and Meredith Garland are sisters and their relation is always grumpy and their is always a gap in between them. Their parents… Read More »

Up in Flames: A Rosemary Beach by Abbi Glines

“Up in Flames: A Rosemary Beach Novel (The Rosemary Beach Series Book 13)” is written by Abbi Glines. She is rich. She is spoiled. She is selfish. She is a slut. A villian.Nan Dillon, Rosemary Beach’s adorned bad girl, called by disgraceful names. She has deserved all these names as her reputation on Rosemary Beach.… Read More »

The Wright Brothers by David McCullough Kindle

David McCullough is one of the transcendent American students of history of our times, the deft biographer of John Adams and Harry Truman, and in this book he brings his great verifiable article and narrating aptitudes to the lives of the Wright siblings. So much is thought about these men that they have been transformed… Read More »

Hamilton: The Revolution by Lin-Manuel Miranda , Jeremy McCarter

Hamilton:The Revolution is written collectively by Lin-manuel Miranda and Jeremy McCarter. Hamiltion has claimed the 2016 Pulitzer Prize for best Drama.Lin-manuel Miranda’s pioneering musical Hamilton is as radical as its subject.it is the story of a poor child who belongs to Caribbean.He opposed the British, contends the constitution, and assisted to establish the United States.They… Read More »

Find Her by Lisa Gardner

Flora Dane is a sufferer.Flora was a cheerful college student ,when she was kidnapped seven years ago.She was on vacations on spring break when she was kidnapped.In these 472 days,Flora experienced how much a person can go through and bear hardships. Flora Dane is a survivor.Marvelously, live after her anguish, Flora has disbursed the last… Read More »

A Mother’s Reckoning by Sue Klebold read online

“A Mother’s Reckoning: Living in the Aftermath of Tragedy” is written by Sue Klebold.The genre of ‘A Mother’s Reckoning’ is Self Help and Death and Grief.It was April 20, 1999, when Dylan Klebold and Eric Harris went into Columbine High School, in Little ton and in just few minutes killed twelve students and a teacher… Read More »

The Choice by Nicholas Sparks

Travis Parker has everything a man could want: a good job, loyal friends, even a waterfront home in small-town North Carolina. In full pursuit of the good life boating, swimming, and regular barbecues with his good-natured buddies–he holds the vague conviction that a serious relationship with a woman would only cramp his style. That is,… Read More »

Feverborn: A Fever Novel by Karen Marie Moning

In Karen Marie Moning’s latest installment of the epic Fever series, Mac, Barrons, Ryodan, and Jada are back—and the stakes have never been higher or the chemistry hotter. Hurtling us into a realm of labyrinthine intrigue and consummate seduction, Feverborn is a riveting tale of ancient evil, lust, betrayal, forgiveness, and the redemptive power of… Read More »

The 5 Love Languages: The Secret to Love that Lasts by Gary D Chapman

Falling in love is easy. Staying in love—that’s the challenge! How can you keep your relationship fresh and growing amid the demands, conflicts, and just plain boredom of everyday life? In the #1 New York Times bestseller The 5 Love Languages, you’ll discover the secret that has transformed millions of relationships worldwide. Whether your relationship… Read More »

The Heir (The Selection) by Kiera Cass

The Heir is a young adult novel by Kiera Cass and this is the fourth book in “The Selection Series”.This book is based on Maxon’s and America’s daughter, Princess Eadlyn.Readers Will Enjoy the book from the very first page. In this fourth romantic novel, there is a little bit change Illéa’s royal family into a whole… Read More »

Rules for a Knight Book Reviews

Hawke’s third novel will be set in 1483, as “Sir Thomas Lemuel Hawke, a Cornish knight, is about to ride into battle”.Fearing he might die in battle, on the eve of his departure, the knight writes a letter to his children, “consisting of twenty virtues that provide instruction on how to live a noble life;… Read More »

Willow Brook Road by Sherryl Woods.

Carrie was born in NewYork.She grown up and did her schooling and college under the supervision of her grand father Mick O’Brien.She travelled almost the whole world when she was working in the fashion world.She has come back to her home town Chesapeake Shores and want to settle down here,she left her fashion world career… Read More »

The Nerdy Nummies Cookbook by Rosanna Pansino

The long-awaited first cookbook from the creator and host of the Internet’s most popular baking show,Nerdy Nummies: a collection of Rosanna Pansino’s all-time favorite geeky recipes as well as sensational new recipes exclusive to this book. The Nerdy Nummies Cookbook is quirky, charming, and fun, featuring the recipes behind Rosanna Pansino’s celebrated, one-of-a-kind creations, as well… Read More »

Avenue of Mysteries by John Irving

John Irving returns to the themes that established him as one of our most admired and beloved authors in this absorbing novel of fate and memory. In Avenue of Mysteries, Juan Diego—a fourteen-year-old boy, who was born and grew up in Mexico—has a thirteen-year-old sister. Her name is Lupe, and she thinks she sees what’s coming—specifically,… Read More »

The Time of Our Lives: Collected Writings by Peggy Noonan

Peggy Noonan is one of the most brilliant and influential political thinkers and writers of our time. The author of five bestselling books (What I Saw at the Revolution is now a classic), her column in The Wall Street Journalis a must-read for millions of Americans. Witty, incisive and always original, Peggy Noonan is a conservative intellectual with… Read More »

Audacious by Beth Moore

Thirty years in the making, Audacious is a deep dive into the message that has compelled Beth Moore to serve women around the globe. Glancing over the years of ministry behind her and strengthening her resolve to the call before her, she came to the realization that her vision for women was incomplete. It lacked something they were… Read More »

Wildflower by Drew Barrymore

Award-winning actress Drew Barrymore shares funny, insightful, and profound stories from her past and present told from the place of happiness she’s achieved today. Wildflower is a portrait of Drew’s life in stories as she looks back on the adventures, challenges, and incredible experiences of her earlier years. It includes tales of living on her own… Read More »

Sword Coast Adventurer’s Guide by Wizards RPG Team

Get everything you need to adventure in the Forgotten Realms on the exciting Sword Coast, home to the cities of Baldur’s Gate, Waterdeep, and Neverwinter. Crafted by the scribes at Green Ronin in conjunction with the Dungeons & Dragons team at Wizards of the Coast, the Sword Coast Adventurer’s Guide provides D&D fans with a wealth of… Read More »

How To Be Right: The Art of Being Persuasively Correct by Greg Gutfeld

It’s not enough to be right, these days—especially when you’re not left. To survive, the right must learn how to express nonliberal principles as effectively as possible, and persuade others of their point of view. It is an art that demands patience, research, humor, understanding, creative thinking, learning from your opponent and even mimicking their… Read More »

The Immortal Nicholas by Glenn Beck

A thrilling new holiday novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Glenn Beck. BEFORE HE WAS FATHER CHRISTMAS…HE WAS SIMPLY A FATHER. Thirteen-time #1 national bestselling author Glenn Beck realized years ago that somewhere along the way, his four children had become more focused on Santa than the meaning of Christmas. No matter how he tried,… Read More »

Thomas Jefferson and the Tripoli Pirates by Brian Kilmeade

Another blockbuster! Thomas Jefferson and the Tripoli Pirates reads like an edge-of-your-seat, page-turning thriller. You will love this book and also wonder why so few people know this story. No one captures the danger, intrigue, and drama of the American Revolution and its aftermath like Brian Kilmeade and Don Yaeger.” —Brad Thor This is the little-known story… Read More »

The Witches: Salem, 1692 by Stacy Schiff

The Pulitzer Prize-winning author of Cleopatra, the #1 national bestseller, unpacks the mystery of the Salem Witch Trials. It began in 1692, over an exceptionally raw Massachusetts winter, when a minister’s daughter began to scream and convulse. It ended less than a year later, but not before 19 men and women had been hanged and an… Read More »

Notorious RBG by Irin Carmon

Irin Carmon: I heard you can do 20 pushups. Ruth Bader Ginsburg: Yes, but we do ten at a time. And then I breathe for a bit and do the second set. Nearly a half-century into being a feminist and legal pioneer, something funny happened to Supreme Court Justice Ruth Bader Ginsburg: the octogenarian won… Read More »

The School of Greatness by Lewis Howes

When a career-ending injury left elite athlete and professional football player Lewis Howes out of work and living on his sister’s couch, he decided he needed to make a change for the better. He started by reaching out to people he admired, searching for mentors, and applying his past coaches’ advice from sports to life… Read More »

The Crossing (Bosch) by Michael Connelly

Harry Bosch crosses the line to team up with Lincoln Lawyer Mickey Haller in the new thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author Michael Connelly. Detective Harry Bosch has retired from the LAPD, but his half-brother, defense attorney Mickey Haller, needs his help. A woman has been brutally murdered in her bed and all evidence points… Read More »

Lights Out by Ted Koppel

In this tour de force of investigative reporting, Ted Koppel reveals that a major cyberattack on America’s power grid is not only possible but likely, that it would be devastating, and that the United States is shockingly unprepared.   Imagine a blackout lasting not days, but weeks or months. Tens of millions of people over… Read More »

The Bazaar of Bad Dreams: Stories by Stephen King

THE BAZAAR OF BAD DREAMS provides a tasty platter, like Stephen King’s other short story collections, showing the master’s cluster of talents.” Support the Author, Buy the Book Buy the original copy of the book via Amazon BAD DREAMs is a power pack of 20 stories of horror from the modern author Stephen King.For readers,… Read More »

Troublemaker: Surviving Hollywood and Scientology by Leah Remini

The outspoken actress, talk show host, and reality television star offers up a no-holds-barred memoir, including an eye-opening insider account of her tumultuous and heart-wrenching thirty-year-plus association with the Church of Scientology. Leah Remini has never been the type to hold her tongue. That willingness to speak her mind, stand her ground, and rattle the… Read More »

The Official A Game of Thrones Coloring Book by George R. R. Martin

The perfect gift for fans of George R. R. Martin’s A Song of Ice and Fire and HBO’s Game of Thrones, this one-of-a-kind coloring book features forty-five exclusive illustrations!   ALL MEN MUST DRAW   In a world where weddings are red, fire is green, and debts are paid in gold, countless images leap off the page… Read More »