Day: December 16, 2016

  Medical Medium Life-Changing Foods: Save Yourself and the Ones You Love by Anthony William.ANTHONY WILLIAM, the Medical Medium, has helped tens of thousands of people heal from ailments that have been misdiagnosed or ineffectively treated—or that medical communities can’t resolve. And he’s done it all by listening to a divine voice that literally speaks […]

Read More

Read McGraw-Hill Education SAT 2017 Edition Book Online.McGraw-Hill Education SAT 2017 Edition.We’ve put all of our proven expertise into McGraw-Hill Education’s SAT 2017 to make sure you’re ready for this difficult exam. You’ll get essential skill-building techniques and strategies developed by professional SAT instructors who have helped thousands of students just like you to succeed […]

Read More

Build your own unique backyard playhouse. In this inspiring guide, Lee Mothes shows you how easy it is to construct the hideout of your kids’ dreams. With simple step-by-step instructions and plenty of innovative ideas to engage kids throughout the building process, the whole family can get involved in the fun. You’ll love constructing a […]

Read More

Adobe Photoshop Elements 15 Classroom in a Book is the most thorough and comprehensive way for you to master all the new features in Adobe’s top-rated consumer-targeted photo-editing software. Each chapter in this step-by-step, lesson-based guide contains a project that builds on your growing knowledge of the program, while end-of-chapter review questions reinforce each lesson. […]

Read More

The Only One: A One Love Novella by Lauren Blakely.Let’s say there was this guy. And he gave you the most mind-blowing night of sex in your life. And you never saw him again. Until ten years later. Now, it turns out he’s the ONLY ONE in all of Manhattan whose restaurant is available for […]

Read More

The Secret of a Heart Note by Stacey Lee.From critically acclaimed author Stacey Lee, an evocative novel about a teen aroma-expert who uses her extrasensitive sense of smell to help others fall in love—while protecting her own heart at all costs—perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and E. Lockhart. Sometimes love is right under your […]

Read More